Roster, Verspeeten Cartage - Pee Wee LL, 2012-2013 (Ingersoll & District Minor Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintPlayer Roster
6Kristopher Procter2000D
Aidan Berto2002
Jacob Branderhorst2000
Broderick Carbaugh2001
Nolan Costa2001
Graydon Macdonald2000
Brandon Seed2000
Paul Shearer2001
David Timleck2001
Mark Tucker2001
Jackson Van Egdom2000
Hailey Wright2000
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Ingersoll & District Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Ingersoll & District Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Coaching Staff
Team Staff
Printed from on Wednesday, August 4, 2021 at 11:42 AM